Jennifer Barber—Certified Zentangle Teacher—San Jose, CA

CLASSES

Zentangle is a relaxation technique that uses strokes of a pen as the focus.  What you create develops organically so there is no way you can make a mistake!  You will be immersed in creating Zentangle tiles and will leave with a clear understanding that, “Anything is possible one stroke at a time.”® If this is your first Zentangle experience, this class includes a Zentangle starter kit with everything you need to begin your Zentangle journey. More experienced students will learn advanced techniques to enhance their art.  This is a semi-private class with maximum of 4 students so you are guaranteed personal attention.  


Classes will be held at my home.  

4 students max.

$35.00


Upcoming class dates:


February

Sunday, February 9, 10am-12pm—Valentine Cards

Tuesday, February 25, 10:30am-12:30pm

Thursday, February 27, 7pm-9pm


March

Sunday, March 8, 10am-12pm

Tuesday, March 17, 10:30am-12:30pm—St Patrick’s Day

Thursday, March 26, 7pm-9pm


April

Thursday, April 9, 7pm-9pm

Saturday, April 25, 10am-12pm—The Dancing Cat

Tuesday, April 28, 10:30am-12:30pm


May

Sunday, May 3, 10am-12pm—Mother’s Day

Tuesday, May 12, 10:30am-12:30pm

Thursday, May 21, 7pm-9pm


Love cats?  I’m having a special class at San Jose’s Dancing Cat on Saturday, April 25 10am-12pm.  Register directly through The Dancing Cat’s website.

Register for a Class

Sign up for my mailing list for information on upcoming classes!

Facebook

Jennifer Barber

San Jose, CA